top of page

Active Member Award

The Active member Award was given for the first time in 2006. A club depends on members being active and all members should be as active as they can be. But every so often, someone goes well beyond the norm in their support of the breed and the club. This award recognizes these special people and their really extraordinary contributions for the year.

Active Member Award Recipients
Heather Weglarz
The VIP Committee

  • Jennifer Groves

  • Cathy White

  • Nadia Thornton

  • Nikki Stamper

  • Irene O'Connor

  • Sue Luedemann

  • Courtney Smith

  • Danny Smith

  • Ted DeLuca

  • Karl Groves

bottom of page